Team

The Porplastic sports floor sales team

Portrait Tommy Dahl

Tommy Dahl

Director Sports

email: tommy.dahl@viacor.de
phone: +49 7472 94 999 – 0
fax: +49 7472 94999 – 39
mobil: +47 93618888


 

Portrait Mark Carr

Mark Carr

Area Manager for the Western US and Western Canada

email: mark.carr@viacor.de
phone: +18 084794065


 

Portrait Peter Hacker

Peter Hacker

Area Manager for UK, Benelux and France

email: peter.hacker@viacor.de
phone: +44 7802234907


 

Portrait Norman Kohl

Norman Kohl

Senior Sales Advisor DACH

email: norman.kohl@viacor.de
phone: +49 151 62400095


 

Portrait Nicos Kokkinos

Nicos Kokkinos

Area Manager for MENA-Middle East and North Africa

email: nicos.kokkinos@viacor.de
phone: +35 799671452


 

Portrait Allen NG

Allen NG

Area Manager for Asia, Hong Kong, China, Malaysia

email: allen@casic.com.hk
phone: +852 90903216


 

Portrait Nacho Ortega

Nacho Ortega

Area Manager for South America, Spain and Portugal

email: nacho.ortega@viacor.de
phone: +34 650871105


 

Portrait Brian Osterberg

Brian Osterberg

Area Manager for Central and Eastern US

email: brian.osterberg@viacor.de
phone: +12 316221869


 

Portrait José Antonio Pérez

José Antonio Pérez

Area Manager for South America, Spain and Portugal

email: jose.perez@viacor.de
phone: +34 626978430


 

Portrait Zarko Vuckovic

Zarko Vuckovic

Area manager for Albania, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Greece, Libya, Malta, Trinidad & Tobago and Jamaica

email: vuckovic@nikasport.com
phone: +49 1707316512


 

Portrait Nando Wende

Nando Wende

Team Assistant Sports Floors

email: nando.wende@viacor.de
phone: +49 7472 94999 – 25
fax<: +49 7472 94999 – 39